Solutions for demanding water treatment

WatMan Engineering Oy

Paraatikatu 17, 15700 Lahti, Finland
sales@watman.fi
+358 10 338 7000

Solutions for demanding water treatment

WatMan Engineering Oy

Paraatikatu 17, 15700 Lahti
sales@watman.fi
+358 10 338 7000

Contact persons

Juha lintujärvi

CEO
+358 400 846 114 juha.lintujarvi@watman.fi

Jussi Pulliainen

Sales Manager, projects
+358 40 838 0726 jussi.pulliainen@watman.fi

Ilkka Suppula

Sales manager, parts
+358 400 188 961 ilkka.suppula@watman.fi

Kari Ruoti

Project manager
+358 40 556 6456 kari.ruoti@watman.fi

Kimmo Köppä

Project manager, Marine
+358 50 380 1511 kimmo.koppa@watman.fi

Jouni Apajainen

Production manager
+358 400 187 668 jouni.apajainen@watman.fi

Toni Laine

Commissioning and service manager
+358 40 508 7229 toni.laine@watman.fi

Mira Saarela

Invoicing
+358 50 472 7542 mira.saarela@watman.fi

Leena Asikainen

Purchase manager
+358 50 476 6767 leena.asikainen@watman.fi